Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

Various comedy - London

2 Northdown

15th Jun 2019

Thanks to our friends at 2Northdown in Kings Cross, London, we have tickets to give away to see some brilliant cutting edge comedy every month. Please copy and paste the links below to see details of dates and more info. Once you have applied, please email us at "info@elliesfriends.org" with the subject heading "Northdown" to let us know which show you are interested in. Chris Kent: Work in progress https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/chris-kent-work-in-progress-22052019/ Karl Theobald: https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/karl-theobald-essentially-the-book-tour-22052019/ Stuart Law is All in https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/stuart-laws-is-all-in-24052019-1-2-3-4/ Saskia Preston: Ninety-Five https://www.tickettext.co.uk/saskia-preston/saskia-preston-ninety-five-24052019/ Luca Cupani: Lives I Never Lived https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/luca-cupani-lives-i-never-lived-24052019/ Isabelle and Karen say relax! https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/isabelle-and-karen-say-relax-25052019/ Tony Law WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/tomylawwip/ Kieran Boyd: Crashing The Party https://www.tickettext.co.uk/kieran-boyd/kieran-boyd-crashing-the-party-26052019/ Matt Winning: It's the end of the world as we know it https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/matt-winning-its-the-end-of-the-world-as-we-know-26052019/ Shaken Not Stirred: The Improvised James Bond Film https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/shaken-not-stirred-the-improvised-james-bond-film-26052019/ Eric Lampeart: Borne of Chaos https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/eric-lampaert-borne-of-chaos-27052019/ Colin Hoult & Ben Pope https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/colin-hoult-ben-pope-berks-nest-previews-28052019/ Max & Ivan and Lola & Jo https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/lola-jo-max-ivan-berks-nest-previews-28052019-1/ Jack Barry and Tarot https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/jack-barry-tarot-berks-nest-previews-1-30052019/ Emma Shaw and Northern Power Blouse https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/emma-shaw-northern-power-blouse-31052019/