Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

Various comedy - London

2 Northdown

30th Jun 2019

Thanks to our friends at 2Northdown in Kings Cross, London, we have tickets to give away to see some brilliant cutting edge comedy every month. Please copy and paste the links below to see details of dates and more info. Once you have applied, please email us at "info@elliesfriends.org" with the subject heading "Northdown" to let us know which show you are interested in. Jena Friedman https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/jena-friedman-04062019/ Katie Pritchard: Strom Stud https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/storm-stud-katie-pritchard-06062019/ Ladylikes: Top Secret House Party https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/ladylikes-top-secret-house-party-08062019/ Laughing Around Presents... https://www.tickettext.co.uk/laughing-around/laughing-around-presents-10062019/ Carlo Ritchie: Drinking for two (2 dates) https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/carlo-ritchie-drinking-for-two-11062019/ https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/carlo-ritchie-drinking-for-two-12062019/ The 2Northdown Mic Check (2 dates) https://www.tickettext.co.uk/mic-check/the-2northdown-mic-check-12062019/ https://www.tickettext.co.uk/mic-check/the-2northdown-mic-check-26062019/ Tom Crowley & Len Blanco https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/tom-crowley-len-blanco-16062019/ Esther Manito: Crusade https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/esther-manito-crusade-16062019/ Brodi Snook: Handful https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/brodi-snook-handful-18062019/ Ali Brice: Bin Wondering https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/ali-brice-bin-wondering-18062019/ Tom Houghton: Thats's what I go to school for. https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/tom-houghton-thats-what-i-go-to-school-for-19062019/ Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/glenn-moore-love-dont-live-here-glenny-moore-19062019/ Rich Wilson: Death Becomes Him https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rich-wilson-death-becomes-him-24062019/ Gabby Best: WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/gabby-best-work-in-progress-25062019/ Miztli Rose: Freshly Squeezed https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/mitzli-rose-wip-26062019/ Angus Dunican https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/angus-dunican-27062019/