Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

Oct/Nov comedy London

2 Northdown

23rd Nov 2019

Thanks to our friends at 2Northdown in Kings Cross, London, we have tickets to give away to see some brilliant cutting edge comedy every month. Please copy and paste the links below to see details of dates and more info. Once you have applied, please email us at "info@elliesfriends.org" with the subject heading "Northdown" to let us know which show you are interested in. Political Party Podcast https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/partly-political-broadcast-live-brexitzomgwtfbbq-29102019/ Nic Sampson: Marathon, 1904 https://www.tickettext.co.uk/nic-sampson/nic-sampson-marathon-1904-wip-25102019/ That's Mental https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/thats-mental-301020191/ Joel Dommett & Steve Dunne: WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/joel-dommett-steve-dunne-work-in-progress-03112019/ Microscope with Mat Ewins & John Kearns https://www.tickettext.co.uk/plosive/microscope-with-mat-ewins-and-john-kearns-05112019/ Laughing Around Presents... #07 https://www.tickettext.co.uk/laughing-around/laughing-around-presents-7-27112019/ Abigoliah Schamaun: Do You Know Who I Think I Am? https://www.tickettext.co.uk/abigoliah/abigoliah-schamaun-do-you-know-who-i-think-i-am-01112019/ Aurie Styla & Matt Hutchinson https://www.tickettext.co.uk/hannah-layton-management/matt-hutchinson-aurie-styla-12112019/ Some Night In King's Cross https://www.tickettext.co.uk/off-the-kerb-productions/some-night-13112019/ Kieran Hodgson: WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/kieran-hodgson-work-in-progress-14112019/ Cameron Blair https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/cameron-blair-15112019/ William Stone & Joe Hobbs https://www.tickettext.co.uk/hannah-layton-management/stone-hobbs-26112019/