Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

November Comedy London

2 Northdown

26th Nov 2019

Our friends at 2Northdown in King's Cross London are offering pairs of tickets to any of the following shows in November. Email us at info@elliesfriends.org if you would like to come along. Abigoliah Schamaun: Do You Know Who I Think I Am? https://www.tickettext.co.uk/abigoliah/abigoliah-schamaun-do-you-know-who-i-think-i-am-01112019/ Aurie Styla & Matt Hutchinson https://www.tickettext.co.uk/hannah-layton-management/matt-hutchinson-aurie-styla-12112019/ Some Night In King's Cross https://www.tickettext.co.uk/off-the-kerb-productions/some-night-13112019/ Kieran Hodgson: WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/kieran-hodgson-work-in-progress-14112019/ Cameron Blair https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/cameron-blair-15112019/ William Stone & Joe Hobbs https://www.tickettext.co.uk/hannah-layton-management/stone-hobbs-26112019/ Joel Dommett & Steve Dunne: WIP https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/joel-dommett-steve-dunne-work-in-progress-03112019/ Joz & Pope Are Funny https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/joz-and-pope-are-funny-04112019/ Microscope with Mat Ewins & John Kearns (2 dates) https://www.tickettext.co.uk/plosive/microscope-with-mat-ewins-and-john-kearns-05112019/ https://www.tickettext.co.uk/plosive/microscope-with-mat-ewins-and-john-kearns-19112019/ Everyone's a Joker https://www.tickettext.co.uk/charlie-dinkin/everyones-a-joker-11112019/ Sara Barron & Friends https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/sara-barron-friends-12112019/ Mr Sexy Pageant 2007 https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/mr-sexy-pagent-2007-17112019/ Steve Hofstetter - 11pm https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/steve-hofstetter-22112019/