Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

February Comedy London

2 Northdown

28th Feb 2020

If you would like to see some cracking comics check out the February shows at 2 Northdown in London's King's Cross. If you would like to go along please email us stating which shows you are interested in to info@elliesfriends.org. 3rd February Louise Bastock & Miztli Rose https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/louise-bastock-miztli-rose-03022020/ 6th February Katie Davison: Why Can't We Be Friends? https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/katie-davison-why-cant-we-be-friends-06022020/ 7th February Crime Scene Improvisation Presents https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/crime-scene-improvisation-presents-07022020/ 10th February Lloyd Griffith Previews His New Show: https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/lloyd-griffith-previews-his-new-show-10022020/ 12th February Some Night In King's Cross https://www.tickettext.co.uk/some-night/some-night-in-kings-cross-12022020/ 13th February Berk's Nest at 2Northdown https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/berks-nest-at-2northdown-13022020/ 14th February Andrew Ryan: Is Everything Alright At Home? https://www.tickettext.co.uk/some-night/andrewryan-is-everything-alright-at-home-14022020/ 16th February Sara Barron & Friends https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/sara-barron-friends-16022020/ 16th February Charlie Vero-Martin: Scrapbook https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/charlie-vero-martin-scrapbook-16022020/ 18th February Accomplished Ladies https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/accomplished-ladies-18022020/ 23rd February Laugh Till It Hurts https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/laugh-till-it-hurts-23022020/ 25th February Megan From HR https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/megan-from-hr-broccan-tyzack-carlin-19022020/ 27th February Laughing Around Presents...#09 https://www.tickettext.co.uk/laughing-around/laughing-around-presents-8-27022020/ 28th February Tom Lucy: Work In Progress https://www.tickettext.co.uk/some-night/tom-lucy-work-in-progress-28022020/ 29th February Jake Lambert: Work In Progress https://www.tickettext.co.uk/some-night/jake-lambert-work-in-progress-29022020/