Confirm application

When you click APPLY... if you have applied for a discount we will be in touch with details of how to claim. For freebies we will notify the successful applicant(s) within a few days of the closing date.

March Comedy London

2 Northdown

31st Mar 2020

Cracking comedy shows in March. Email us if you would like to go along. info@elliesfriends.org Chloe Petts & Sam Lake https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/chloe-petts-sam-lake-alpha-cake-06032020/ Kae Kurd: Work In Progress https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/kae-kurd-work-in-progress-08032020/ Rob Kemp: No Man's Land https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rob-kemp-no-mans-land-work-in-progress-08032020/ Some Night In King's Cross https://www.tickettext.co.uk/some-night/some-night-in-kings-cross-11032020/ Girl Code https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/girl-code-15032020/ Tom Ward: Return Of The Love https://www.tickettext.co.uk/hannah-layton-management/tom-ward-return-of-the-love-machine-wip-16032020/ Josh James & Jacob Hawley https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/josh-james-jacob-hawley-16032020/ Obsolete https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/obsolete-18032020/ Joe Wells Doesn't Want To Do Political Comedy Anymore https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/joe-wells-18032020/ Berk's Nest at 2Northdown https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/berks-nest-at-2northdown-19032020/ POJJ: Work In Progress https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/pjj-work-in-progress-23032020/ Olivia Lee: Losing Her Total F*cking Sh*t https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/olivia-lee-losing-her-total-fcking-sht-24032020/ Dan Cook: Loud Bitt Quiet Bit Loud Bit Quiet Bit https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/dan-cook-loud-bit-quiet-bit-loud-bit-quiet-bit-27032020/ Mike Wozniak: Zusa https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/mike-wozniak-zusa-31032020/ Jenny Kassner https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/jenny-kassner-work-in-progress-31032020/